Help us Read

Hi all,

I hope that you are all well.

I am starting a new journey in my life. I begin teaching little souls great things next year at Pioneer Academy in Ormonde, Johannesburg. (You can learn more about this extraordinary school by clicking on the link above)

This does not mean I intend to stop writing. It means that I will now learn more and will be able to extend that knowledge in my future endeavours.  Every new step is a new adventure.

I’m trying to rally help for our school.
To start up our school library we need a
number of books for the students to get access to next year. If anyone has books they dont need please donate them to our school. We need books suitable for both primary and senior school students.

If you’re interested in helping please comment with your email address so that I can contact you to make further arrangements.  or you can email me at survivin@yahoo.co.za

“Today’s reader is tomorrow’s leader.”

Thanks

4 thoughts on “Help us Read

  1. slmz how many posts did u post since the beginning. i can only get till chapter one part four. if there is more please send me the links. jzk

Leave a Reply

